Our Team

Treherne

Treherne

Treherne

Madison Michiels

Office Manager & Real Estate Paralegal

madison@mmjslaw.com


Donna Henderson

Real Estate & Estates Paralegal

donna@mmjslaw.com


Shelley DeGraeve

Financial Controller

shelley@mmjslaw.com


Marley Beam

Legal Secretary, Real Estate   

marley@mmjslaw.com


Jacinda Wilson

Receptionist   

jacinda@mmjslaw.com

Carman

Treherne

Treherne

Kim Harris

Office Manager & Real Estate Paralegal 

kim@mmjslaw.com


Erin Friesen

Corporate Paralegal 

erin@mmjslaw.com


Mallorey Bergen

Legal Secretary, Real Estate 

mallorey@mmjslaw.com


Anita Collins

Legal Secretary, Corporate 

anita@mmjslaw.com


Robyn Lodwick

Receptionist 

robyn@mmjslaw.com


Manitou

Manitou

Manitou

Bailey Toews

Office Manager & Real Estate Paralegal 

bailey@mmjslaw.com


Jasmine Addison

Legal Secretary, Estates 

jasmine@mmjslaw.com


Lori Nadin

Receptionist 

lori@mmjslaw.c

Morden

Manitou

Manitou

Elaine Caxias

Firm Manager 

elaine@mmjslaw.com


Rene Hiebert

Office Manager & Real Estate Paralegal 

rene@mmjslaw.com


Janine Bowie

Legal Secretary, Estates

janine@mmjslaw.com 


Lena Rudi

Receptionist 

lena@mmjslaw.com